Pravith Chotiprayanakul

Industry Engagement

Shawn Chen

Section Manager
shawnc@gs1th.org

Industry Engagement – Healthcare and AIDC

Jiraporn Chalermjirarat

Deputy Manager
jirapornc@gs1th.org

Metinee Wanlayangkoon

Industry Engagement – International Affairs and Public Relations

Mayurintr Petchad

Krongkan Sriyaem

Napat Sangsasitorn

Industry Engagement – Partners and SMEs

Premruedee Kunna

Senior officer
premruedeek@gs1th.org

Patitta Kimprakon

Amonpan Ito

Kornkamon Poksapmongkol

Industry Engagement – Government Affairs, The OTOP, Agriculture and Food

Ubolrat Thongnaitham

Deputy Manager
ubolratt@gs1th.org

Wirawan Kijnites

Pharapa Romphothong

Information Technology

Nanthasak Intharasorn

Section Manager
nanthasaki@gs1th.org

Administration and Accounting

Wanarat Yodnin

Section Manager
wanaraty@gs1th.org

Thanijsakas Somros

Sutasinee Kongros

Chanisara Boonphey

Kawinthida Akkhakraisi

Chanutnan Rattanaeakvatee

Senior officer
chanutnanr@gs1th.org

Karanyapas Wongsricharoenchai