Pravith Chotiprayanakul

Industry Engagement

Shawn Chen

Section Manager
shawnc@gs1th.org

Industry Engagement / Healthcare and AIDC

Jiraporn Chalermjirarat

Senior staff
jirapornc@gs1th.org

Pharapa Romphothong

Metinee Wanlayangkoon

Industry Engagement – International Affairs and Public Relations

Mayurintr Petchad

Kornkamon Poksapmongkol

Pimporn Lakpech

Industry Engagement – Partners and Events

Premruedee Kunna

Chanutnan Rattanaeakvatee

Patitta Kimprakon

Industry Engagement – Government Affairs and THE OTOP

Ubolrat Thongnaitham

Senior staff
ubolratt@gs1th.org

Wirawan Kijnites

Cholthicha Phanthura

Industry Engagement – Agriculture and Food

Awika Pokpermdee

Senior staff
awikap@gs1th.org

Karanyapas Wongsricharoenchai

Thanijsakas Somros

Information Technology

Nanthasak Intharasorn

Section Manager
nanthasaki@gs1th.org

Pongamorn Amornchaiyagit

Withaya Thingakruea

Panpraporn Jitjumroonchokchai

Administration and Accounting

Wanarat Yodnin

Section Manager
wanaraty@gs1th.org

Nichakan Ujjin

Sutasinee Kongros

Chanisara Boonphey