Pravith Chotiprayanakul

Industry Engagement / Marketing and Services

Shawn Chen

Section Manager
shawnc@gs1th.org

Industry Engagement

Jiraporn Chalermjirarat

Senior staff
jirapornc@gs1th.org

Ubolrat Thongnaitham

Senior staff
ubolratt@gs1th.org

Premruedee Kunna

Senior staff
premruedeek@gs1th.org

Mayurintr Petchad

Karanyapas Wongsricharoenchai

Marketing and Services – Marketing

Kornkamon Poksapmongkol

Patitta Kimprakon

Pimporn Lakpech

Marketing and Services – AIDC and Training

Pharapa Romphothong

Metinee Wanlayangkoon

Marketing and Services – Commercial Services

Chanutnan Rattanaeakvatee

Senior staff
chanutnanr@gs1th.org

Withaya Thingakruea

Paripat Kittison

Cholthicha Phanthura

Study New Development

Pachriya Yenjit

Section Manager
pachriyay@gs1th.org

Information Technology

Nanthasak Intharasorn

Section Manager
nanthasaki@gs1th.org

Woramet Phokham

Pongamorn Amornchaiyagit

Membership and Administration

Wanarat Yodnin

Section Manager
wanaraty@gs1th.org

Awika Pokpermdee

Senior staff
awikap@gs1th.org

Thanijsakas Somros

Wirawan Kijnites

Nichakan Ujjin

Sutasinee Kongros

Accounting

Chanisara Boonphey