Sinchai Thiensiri

Jiraporn Chalermjirarat

Ubolrat Thongnaitham

Deputy Manager
ubolratt@gs1th.org

Membership

Chanutnan Rattanaeakvatee

Senior officer
chanutnanr@gs1th.org

Karnchanit Lerdthanasaengtham

Pharapa Romphothong

Senior officer
pharapar@gs1th.org

Pannavith Phakhawatphan

Wirawan Kijnites

Senior officer
wirawank@gs1th.org

Sutasinee Kongros

Marketing & FTI Connect by GS1 Thailand

Mayurintr Petchad

Napat Sangsasitorn

Apichai Cholprasertsuk

E-Commerce

Thidnayaporn Pattamatatt

Phuriya Wongdumnern

HEALTHCARE AND AIDC

Metinee Wanlayangkoon

SMEs & OTOP/ Training/ GS1-TH Partner Alliance/ PR & Communication

Premruedee Kunna

Industry Engagement – Partners and SMEs

Patitta Kimprakon

Senior Officer
patittak@gs1th.org

Kornkamon Poksapmongkol

Administration

Thanijsakas Somros

Senior officer
thanijsakas@gs1th.org