Pravith Chotiprayanakul

Industry Engagement

Shawn Chen

Section Manager
shawnc@gs1th.org

Industry Engagement – Healthcare and AIDC

Jiraporn Chalermjirarat

Senior staff
jirapornc@gs1th.org

Pharapa Romphothong

Metinee Wanlayangkoon

Industry Engagement – International Affairs and Public Relations

Mayurintr Petchad

Kornkamon Poksapmongkol

Industry Engagement – Partners and SMEs

Premruedee Kunna

Senior staff
premruedeek@gs1th.org

Chanutnan Rattanaeakvatee

Senior staff
chanutnanr@gs1th.org

Patitta Kimprakon

Industry Engagement – Government Affairs, The OTOP, Agriculture and Food

Ubolrat Thongnaitham

Senior staff
ubolratt@gs1th.org

Wirawan Kijnites

Cholthicha Phanthura

Karanyapas Wongsricharoenchai

Information Technology

Nanthasak Intharasorn

Section Manager
nanthasaki@gs1th.org

Pongamorn Amornchaiyagit

Withaya Thingakruea

Panpraporn Jitjumroonchokchai

Administration and Accounting

Wanarat Yodnin

Section Manager
wanaraty@gs1th.org

Sutasinee Kongros

Chanisara Boonphey

Thanijsakas Somros